Ford

617 N. Main St.
Directions Belmont, NC 28012

  • Sales: (877) 803-4778
  • Service: (877) 468-9667
  • Parts: (877) 465-7305

Administration


 

Shanna Carpenter

Office Manager

scarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Michelle Sanders

Billing Clerk

msanders@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Macayla Cochran

Title Clerk

mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Melissa Stewart

Accounts Payable

mstewart@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Kiera Watkins

Receptionist

kwatkins@keithhawthorneauto.com 
  

Katelyn Jones

Customer Relations

kjones@keithhawthorneauto.com 
  

Ashley Funderburk

Receptionist

afunderburk@keithhawthorneauto.com 
  
 

Sales


 

Mike Grayson

General Manager

mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Chris Lilly

Sales Manager

clilly@keithhawthorneauto.com 
  

Tairon Hale

Internet Manager

thale@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Greg Oates

New & Used Sales

goates@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Bobby Vaughan

Sales Manager

bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Ben Okoduwa

Sales Manager

bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Scott Harkins

New & Used Sales

sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Suvilla Kithcart

New & Used Sales

skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Kim Sims

New & Used Sales

ksims@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Miguel Alonso Hablo Espanol

New & Used Sales

malonso@ketihhawthorneauto.com 
 

Robert McMillion EL

New & Used Sales

rmcmillion@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Thomas Parker

New & Used Sales

tparker@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Kris Williams

New & Used Sales

kwilliams@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Bryan Alford

New & Used Sales

balford@keithhawthorneauto.com  
 

Robbie McCorkle

New & Used Sales

rmccorkle@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 
 
  

Service


 

David Mull

Service Manager

dmull@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Rick Farmer

Service Advisor

rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Gary Parker

Service Advisor

gparker@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Corinne Shepard

Warranty Clerk / Cashier

cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Bonnie Rauch

Service Cashier

brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Tyler Potter

Service Advisor

tpotter@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Jessica Pearce

Service Advisor

jpearce@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Matt Garrison

Ford Senior Master Technician

 

Dan Dellinger

Ford Senior Master Technician

 

Eddie Gann

Technician

 

Ben Rich

Ford Master Technician

 

Ronnie Deese

Technician

 

James Peay

Ford Master Technician

 

Aaron Featherstone

Technician

 

Justin Ballew

Service Porter

 

Ben Kiraly

Ford Certified Technician

 
 
  
 

Parts


 

Bob Mandalke

Parts Manager

bmandalke@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Maxwell Wolf

Parts Advisor

mwolf@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Larry Spence

Parts Advisor

lspence@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Nicole DePietro

Parts Driver

ndepietro@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 
 

Willie Bridges

Parts Driver

wbridges@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 
  
 

Finance


 

Luis Rosales

Finance Manager

lrosales@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Todd Goodman

Finance Manager

tgoodman@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 
  
 

Quick Lane® at Keith Hawthorne Ford


 

Eric Patterson

Quicklane Manager

epatterson@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Josh Hinson

Quick Lane Advisor

jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com 
 

Stephen Johnson

Quicklane Technician

 

Brandon Byrd

Quicklane Technician

 

Haydn Wooten

Quicklane Technician

 

Chris Thomasson

Quicklane Technician

 

Matthew Chafin

Quicklane Technician

 

Jon Haskin

Quicklane Technician

 

Mitchell Vestal

Quicklane Technician

 

Thomas Hamrick

Quicklane Technician

 
Info