Administration


Jess Meyers
Office Manager
jmeyers@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jeanie Graham
Accounts Payable
jgraham@keithhowthorneauto.com
Angel Freeman
Receptionist
angelfreeman@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michelle Sanders
Accounting/Business Office
msanders@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kaysey Lamm
Receptionist/ Service Cashier
klamm@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Smith
Lot Attendant



Sales


Mike Grayson
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bobby Vaughan
Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com
Roger Hoyle
Sales Manager
rhoyle@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tatiana Harris
Internet Manager
tharris@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tammy Boone
BDC
tboone@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bryan Alford
New & Used Sales
balford@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Blalock
New & Used Sales
tblalock@keithhawthorneauto.com
Nathan Hanley
New & Used Sales
nhanley@keithhawthorneauto.com
Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Chris Hudson
New & Used Sales
chudson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Suvilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Jolly "Jolly Man"
New & Used Sales
djolly@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robbie McCorkle
New & Used Sales
rmccorkle@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Moorman
New & Used Sales
mmoorman@keithhawthorneauto.com
Greg Oates
New & Used Sales
goates@keithhawthorneauto.com



Service


Bryan Johnson
Service Director
bjohnson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rick Farmer
Service Advisor
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com
Julio Quinones Hablo Espanol
Service Advisor
jquinones@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tabatha Johnson
Service Advisor
tjohnson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Ashlynn Freeman
Receptionist/ Service Clerk
afreeman@keithhawthorneauto.com
Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk / Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician
Bobby Gann
Ford Service Technician
Eddie Gann
Technician
Santos Duprey
Technician
Tony Cicchetti
Service Lane Assistant
Gary Parker
Service Lane Assistant



Parts


Reggie Hayes
Parts Manager
rhayes@keithhawthorneauto.com
Willie Bridges
Parts Driver
wbridges@keithhawthorneauto.com
Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andrew Hibner
Parts Advisor
ahibner@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance





Quick LaneĀ® at Keith Hawthorne Ford


Jared Taylor
Quicklane Technician
Nur Curry
Quicklane Technician
Osama Samara
Quicklane Technician
Ivey Barrett
Quicklane Technician
Jeremiah Lopresto
Qucklane Technician
Shawn Boudreaux
Quicklane Technician
AdChoices
; ;