Administration


Jess Myers
Office Manager
jmeyers@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jeanie Graham
Accounts Payable
jgraham@keithhowthorneauto.com
Angel Freeman
Receptionist
angelfreeman@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michelle Sanders
Accounting/Business Office
msanders@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kaysey Lamm
Title Clerk
klamm@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Smith
Lot Attendant



Sales


Mike Grayson
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bobby Vaughan
Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com


Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Survilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Jolly "Jolly Man"
New & Used Sales
djolly@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robbie McCorkle
New & Used Sales
rmccorkle@keithhawthorneauto.com




Service


Brian Johnson
Service Director
bjohnson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rick Farmer
Service Advisor
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com

Tabatha Johnson
Service Advisor
tjohnson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk / Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician
Bobby Gann
Ford Service Technician
Matt Lokai
Diesel Technician

Eddie Gann
Technician



Gary Parker
Service Lane Assistant



Parts


Reggie Hayes
Parts Manager
rhayes@keithhawthorneauto.com

Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andrew Hibner
Parts Advisor
ahibner@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance



Steve Shenk
Finance Manager
sshenk@keithhawthorneauto.com



Quick LaneĀ® at Keith Hawthorne Ford


Nur Curry
Quicklane Technician
Ivey Barrett
Quicklane Technician
; ;