Administration


                                                                                                                                   
Corinna Tamargo               
Office Manager               
ctamargo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bonnie Rauch               
Receptionist               
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kaysey Lamm               
Receptionist/ Service Cashier        
klamm@keithhawthorneauto.com
Teresa Henderson               
Title Clerk               
thenderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Melissa Goble               
Billing Clerk               
mgoble@keithhowthorneauto.com
Jeanie Graham               
Accounts Payable               
jgraham@keithhowthorneauto.com
Tim Smith               
Lot Attendant



Sales


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              
Mike Grayson               
General Manager               
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Frank Cruz               
Sales Manager               
fcruz@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kevin Holland               
Sales Manager               
kholland@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bobby Vaughan               
Sales Manager               
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tatiana Harris               
Internet Manager               
tharris@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tammy Boone               
BDC               
tboone@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Blalock               
New & Used Sales               
tblalock@keithhawthorneauto.com
Nathan Hanley               
New & Used Sales               
nhanley@keithhawthorneauto.com
Scott Harkins               
New & Used Sales               
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Stephen Heaney               
New & Used Sales               
sheaney@keithhawthorneauto.com
Chris Hudson               
New & Used Sales               
chudson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Suvilla Kithcart               
New & Used Sales               
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robbie McCorkle               
New & Used Sales               
rmccorkle@keithhawthorneauto.com
Greg Oates               
New & Used Sales               
goates@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Jolly "Jolly Man"            New & Used Sales               
djolly@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shawn Mitchell               
New & Used Sales               
smitchell@keithhowthorneauto.com



Service


                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               
Randy Zydonik               
Parts and Service Director               
rzydonik@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bobby Dills               
Service Advisor               
bdills@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rick Farmer               
Service Advisor               
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com
Julio Quinones               
Service Advisor               
jquinones@keithhawthorneauto.com
Joshua Spruill               
Service Advisor               
jspruill@keithhawthorneauto.com
Corinne Shepard               
Warranty Clerk / Cashier               
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dan Dellinger               
Ford Senior Master Technician
Matt Garrison               
Ford Senior Master Technician
Bobby Gann               
Ford Service Technician
Jason Smith               
Ford Service Technician
Eddie Gann               
Technician
Santos Duprey               
Technician
George Lardo               
Technician
Gary Parker               
Service Lane Assistant



Parts


                                                                               
Reggie Hayes               
Parts Manager               
rhayes@keithhawthorneauto.com
Willie Bridges               
Parts Driver               
wbridges@keithhawthorneauto.com
Josh Hinson               
Parts Advisor               
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andrew Hibner               
Parts Advisor               
ahibner@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance


                                               
Sean Anderson               
Finance Manager               
sanderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Flynn               
Finance Manager               
tflynn@keithhowthorneauto.com



Quick Lane® at Keith Hawthorne Ford


                                                                                                                       
Jared Taylor               
Quicklane Technician
Nur Curry               
Quicklane Technician
Osama Samara               
Quicklane Technician
Ivey Barrett               
Quicklane Technician
Jeremiah Lopresto               
Qucklane Technician
Shawn Boudreaux               
Quicklane Technician
AdChoices
; ;