Administration


Mike Grayson
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shanna Carpenter
Office Manager
scarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com
Adrianna Plott
Receptionist
aplott@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michelle Sanders
Accounting/Business Office
msanders@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kaysey Lamm
Title Clerk
klamm@keithhawthorneauto.com
Lamar Ledford
Customer Service
lledford@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Smith
Lot Attendant
Nicole Hargett
Accounting/Business Office
nhargett@keithhawthorneauto.com



Sales


Michael Chastain
BDC Manager
mchastain@keithhawthorneauto.com
Ben Okoduwa
Sales Manager
bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bobby Vaughan
Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com
Nate Burden
Sales Manager
nburden@keithhawthorneauto.com


Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Survilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Jolly "Jolly Man"
New & Used Sales
djolly@keithhawthorneauto.com
Joshua McGray
New & Used Sales
jmcgray@keithhawthorneauto.com


Mark Emory
New & Used Sales
memory@keithhawthorneauto.com
Don Flint
New & Used Sales
dflint@keithhawthorneauto.com
Chase Hudson
New & Used Sales
chudson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alesia Smyre
New & Used Sales
asmyre@keithhawthorneauto.com


Carmel Woodard
New & Used Sales
cwoodard@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tairon Hale
New & Used Sales
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com
Cameron Williams
New & Used Sales
cwilliams@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kyle Bennett
New & Used Sales
kbennett@keithhawthorneauto.com


Kevin Tibbetts
New & Used Sales
ktibbetts@keithhawthorneauto.com



Service


Brian Johnson
Service Director
bjohnson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rick Farmer
Service Advisor
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rachel Alexander
Service Advisor
ralexander@keithhawthorneauto.com
Cameron Von Canon
Service Advisor
cvoncanon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk / Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician
Nur Curry
Ford Service Technician
Charles Graham
Diesel Technician
Eddy Gann
Ford Service Technician
Bobby Gann
Ford Service Technician



Parts


Reggie Hayes
Parts Manager
rhayes@keithhawthorneauto.com

Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Billy Cady
Parts Advisor
bcady@keithhawthorneauto.com
Angel Allman
Parts Advisor
aallman@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance



Steve Shenk
Finance Manager
sshenk@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kevin Martin
Finance Manager
kmartin@keithhawthorneauto.com



Quick Lane® at Keith Hawthorne Ford


Roger Kennedy
Quicklane Technician
Christopher Lilly
Quicklane Technician