Administration


Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com
Macayla Cochran
Title Clerk
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com
Melissa Stewart
Accounts Payable
mstewart@keithhawthorneauto.com
Stacy White
Service Cashier
swhite@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Smith
Lot Attendant



Sales


Mike Grayson
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Ben Okoduwa
Sales Manager
bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bobby Vaughan
Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Thompson
Sales Manager
athompson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tatiana Harris
Internet Manager
tharris@keithhawthorneauto.com
Erwinette Ceballo
BDC
eceballo@keithhawthorneauto.com
William Lippard
BDC
wlippard@keithhawthorneauto.com
Miguel Alonso Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
malonso@ketihhawthorneauto.com
Tim Blalock
New & Used Sales
tblalock@keithhawthorneauto.com
Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Chris Hudson
New & Used Sales
chudson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Suvilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com
Autumn Lokerson
New & Used Sales
alokerson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robbie McCorkle
New & Used Sales
rmccorkle@keithhawthorneauto.com
Greg Oates
New & Used Sales
goates@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Jolly "Jolly Man"
New & Used Sales
djolly@keithhawthorneauto.com



Service


Randy Zydonik
Parts and Service Director
rzydonik@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rick Farmer
Service Advisor
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com
Julio Quinones
Service Advisor
jquinones@keithhawthorneauto.com
Joshua Spruill
Service Advisor
jspruill@keithhawthorneauto.com
Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk / Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician
Matt Garrison
Ford Senior Master Technician
Bobby Gann
Ford Service Technician
Jason Smith
Ford Service Technician
Eddie Gann
Technician
Santos Duprey
Technician
Gary Parker
Service Lane Assistant
Everett Mobley
Service Porter



Parts


Reggie Hayes
Parts Manager
rhayes@keithhawthorneauto.com
Willie Bridges
Parts Driver
wbridges@keithhawthorneauto.com
Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andrew Hibner
Parts Advisor
ahibner@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance


Sean Anderson
Finance Manager
sanderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tairon Hale
Finance Manager
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com



Quick LaneĀ® at Keith Hawthorne Ford


Josh Cook
Quicklane Technician
Jared Taylor
Quicklane Technician
Nur Curry
Quicklane Technician
Osama Samara
Quicklane Technician
Shawn Boudreaux
Quicklane Technician
AdChoices
; ;