Administration


Shanna Carpenter
Office Manager
scarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com
Melissa Goble
Accounts Payable
mgoble@keithhowthorneauto.com
Angel Freeman
Receptionist
angelfreeman@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michelle Sanders
Accounting/Business Office
msanders@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kaysey Lamm
Title Clerk
klamm@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Smith
Lot Attendant



Sales


Mike Grayson
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bobby Vaughan
Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com
Nate Burden
Sales Manager
nburden@keithhawthorneauto.com
Ben Okoduwa
Sales Manager
bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com


Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Survilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Jolly "Jolly Man"
New & Used Sales
djolly@keithhawthorneauto.com




Service


Brian Johnson
Service Director
bjohnson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rick Farmer
Service Advisor
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rachel Alexander
Service Advisor
ralexander@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tabatha Johnson
Service Advisor
tjohnson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk / Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician
Bobby Gann
Ford Service Technician
Eddy Gann
Ford Service Technician



Parts


Reggie Hayes
Parts Manager
rhayes@keithhawthorneauto.com

Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Billy Cady
Parts Advisor
bcady@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance



Steve Shenk
Finance Manager
sshenk@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kevin Martin
Finance Manager
kmartin@keithhawthorneauto.com



Quick Lane® at Keith Hawthorne Ford


Nur Curry
Quicklane Technician
Ivey Barrett
Quicklane Technician