Administration


   
Mike Grayson
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shanna Carpenter
Office Manager
scarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com
JoAnna Glonek
Receptionist
jgonek@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michelle Sanders
Accounting/Business Office
msanders@keithhawthorneauto.com
Natalie Barber
Accounts Payable
nbarber@keithhawthorneauto.com
Trinity Andrews
Receptionist
tandrews@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Smith
Lot Attendant
Shera-Lynn Robertson
Customer Service/Cashier
sroberston@keithhawthorneauto.com
Libby Barger
Human Resource Manager
lbarger@keithhawthorneauto.com



Sales


Ben Okoduwa
Sales Manager
bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com
Caleb Wilson
General Sales Manager
cwilson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dylan Bahr
New & Used Sales
dbahr@keithhawthorneauto.com 
Kee Bum Kim
New & Used Sales
kkim@keithhawthorneauto.com 
Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Survilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Jolly "Jolly Man"
New & Used Sales
djolly@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dylan Smith
New & Used Sales
dsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com 
Johnathan Monts
New & Used Sales
jmonts@keithhawthorneauto.com
Don Flint
New & Used Sales
dflint@keithhawthorneauto.com
Chase Hudson
New & Used Sales
chudson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rodney Nivens
New & Used Sales
rnivens@keithhawthorneauto.com 
Tyler Payne
New & Used Sales
tpayne@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tairon Hale
New & Used Sales
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com
Paul Powell
Vehicle Exchange Director
ppowell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alesia Smyre
New & Used Sales
asmyre@keithhawthorneauto.com
John Kymla
New & Used Sales
JKymla@keithhawthorneauto.com



Service


Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk/Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com
Brantley Blackwelder
Service Manager
bblackwelder@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rick Farmer
Service Advisor
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robert Diaz
Service Advisor
rdiaz@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician
Brandon Light
Ford Service Technician
Quentin Scarborough
Dispatcher
Eddie Gann
Ford Service Technician
Bobby Gann
Ford Service Technician
Matt Lokai
Diesel Technician
Chris Rogers
Diesel Technician
Ron Amodeo
Diesel Technician
Enrique Garcia
Ford Service Technician
Osama Samara
Ford Service Technician
Lloyd Ledford
Ford Service Technician
Aldain Williams
Ford Service Technician
Brooke Baliles
Service Advisor
bbaliles@keithhawthorneauto.com



Parts


 
Reggie Hayes
Parts Manager
rhayes@keithhawthorneauto.com

Billy Cady
Parts Advisor
bcady@keithhawthorneauto.com
Xavier Stewart
Parts Advisor
xstewart@keithhawthorneauto.com
Angel Allman
Parts Driver
aallman@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance



Steve Shenk
Finance Manager
sshenk@keithhawthorneauto.com
Todd Goodman
Finance Manager
tgoodman@keithhawthorneauto.com



Quick Lane® at Keith Hawthorne Ford


Jason Benson
Quicklane Technician
Alex Zavaleta
Quicklane Technician
Trevor Frizzell
Quicklane Technician