Administration


Mike Grayson
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shanna Carpenter
Office Manager
scarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com
JoAnna Glonek
Receptionist
jgonek@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michelle Sanders
Accounting/Business Office
msanders@keithhawthorneauto.com
Natalie Barber
Accounts Payable
nbarber@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kaysey Lamm
Title Clerk
klamm@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Smith
Lot Attendant
Shera-Lynn Robertson
Customer Service/Cashier
sroberston@keithhawthorneauto.com



Sales


Ben Okoduwa
Sales Manager
bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com
Caleb Wilson
General Sales Manager
cwilson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bobby Vaughan
Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dylan Bahr
New & Used Sales
dbahr@keithhawthorneauto.com 


Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Survilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Jolly "Jolly Man"
New & Used Sales
djolly@keithhawthorneauto.com
Matthew Hulsey
New & Used Sales
mhulsey@keithhawthorneauto.com


Dylan Smith
New & Used Sales
dsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com
Don Flint
New & Used Sales
dflint@keithhawthorneauto.com
Chase Hudson
New & Used Sales
chudson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alesia Smyre
New & Used Sales
asmyre@keithhawthorneauto.com


Tyler Payne
New & Used Sales
tpayne@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tairon Hale
New & Used Sales
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jaida Palanque
New & Used Sales
jpalanque@keithhawthorneauto.com
 Andre Hickman
New & Used Sales
ahickman@keithhawthorneauto.com


Carson Lafferty
New & Used Sales
clafferty@keithhawthorneauto.com
Ed Howard
New & Used Sales
ehoward@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kimberly Carver
Commercial Sales
kcarver@keithhawthorneauto.com



Service


Xavier Stewart
Service Advisor
xstewart@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rick Farmer
Service Advisor
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rachel Alexander
Service Advisor
ralexander@keithhawthorneauto.com
Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk/Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician
Brandon Light
Ford Service Technician
Nur Curry
Ford Service Technician
Sean Davis
Diesel Technician
Eddie Gann
Ford Service Technician
Bobby Gann
Ford Service Technician
James Peay
Ford Service Technician
Matt Lokai
Ford Service Technician



Parts


Reggie Hayes
Parts Manager
rhayes@keithhawthorneauto.com

Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Billy Cady
Parts Advisor
bcady@keithhawthorneauto.com
Angel Allman
Parts Driver
aallman@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance



Steve Shenk
Finance Manager
sshenk@keithhawthorneauto.com
Todd Goodman
Finance Manager
tgoodman@keithhawthorneauto.com



Quick Lane® at Keith Hawthorne Ford


Roger Kennedy
Quicklane Technician