Ford

617 N. Main St.
Directions Belmont, NC 28012

  • Sales: (866) 848-7684
  • Service: (866) 876-5287

Administration


Shanna Carpenter
Office Manager
scarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com

Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com 

Tim Smith
Lot Attendant
Alexis McElveen
Receptionist
amcelveen@keithhawthorneauto.com

Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com

Macayla Cochran

Title Clerk
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com

Emily Bridges
Service Cashier
ebridges@keithhawthorneauto.com


 
Melissa Stewart
Accounts Payable
mstewart@keithhawthorneauto.com


Tim Smith
Lot Attendant

 
Sales

Mike Grayson
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com

Tatiana Harris
Internet Manager
tharris@keithhawthorneauto.com


Suvilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com

Matthew Imerman
New & Used Sales
mimerman@keithhawthorneauto.com

Robert Enos
New & Used Sales
renos@keithhawthorneauto.com
Ben Okoduwa
Sales Manager
bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com

Bobby Vaughan
Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com


Juan Garcia Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
jgarcia@keithhawthorneauto.com

Robert McMillion-EL
New & Used Sales
rmcmillion@keithhawthorneauto.com


Chad Raines
Sales Manager
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com

Miguel Alonso Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
malonso@ketihhawthorneauto.com

Robbie McCorkle
New & Used Sales
rmccorkle@keithhawthorneauto.com

Jeff Smith
New & Used Sales
jsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com




Tairon Hale
Internet Manager
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com

Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com

Adolfo Henriquez Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
ahenriquez@keithhawthorneauto.com

Tim Blalock
New & Used Sales
tblalock@keithhawthorneauto.com





  

 Service


Jim Misjak
Parts & Service Director
jmisjak@keithhawthorneauto.com

Emily Bridges
Service Cashier
ebridges@keithhawthorneauto.com

Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician


David Mull
Service Advisor
dmull@keithhawthorneauto.com

Gary Parker
Service Lane Assistant

Eddie Gann
Technician

 

Matt Scruggs
Service Advisor
mscruggs@keithhawthorneauto.com


James Peay
Ford Master Technician

Matt Garrison
Ford Senior Master Technician

Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk / Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com


Ben Rich
Ford Master Technician







Parts

Maxwell Wolf
Parts Manager
mwolf@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alex Brautigam
Parts Advisor
abrautigam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Willie Bridges
Parts Driver
wbridges@keithhawthorneauto.com
Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com

   
 

Finance

Sean Anderson
Finance Manager
sanderson@keithhawthorneauto.com

Kevin Maupin
Finance Manager
kmaupin@keithhawthorneauto.com

 
 
Quick Lane® at Keith Hawthorne Ford

Thomas Hamrick
Quicklane Technician

Mitchell Vestal
Quicklane Technician



















Stephen Johnson

Quicklane Technician

Chris Thomasson
Quicklane Technician






















Haydn Wooten
Quicklane Technician

Ashley King
Quicklane Support
aking@keithhawthorneauto.com














Cody Johnson
Quicklane Technician





















 
AdChoices