Ford

617 N. Main St.
Directions Belmont, NC 28012

  • Sales: (866) 848-7684
  • Service: (866) 876-5287

Administration

Shanna Carpenter
Office Manager
scarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com

Ashley King
Receptionist
aking@keithhawthorneauto.com   
Halie Grayson
Receptionist
hgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com 

 


Macayla Cochran
Title Clerk
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com



  
Melissa Stewart
Accounts Payable
mstewart@keithhawthorneauto.com



 
 
Sales


Mike Grayson

General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com

Bobby Vaughan
Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com

Juan Garcia Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
jgarcia@keithhawthorneauto.com


Bryan Alford
New & Used Sales
balford@keithhawthorneauto.com


Josh Neal
New & Used Sales
jneal@keithhawthorneauto.com 




Ben Okoduwa

Sales Manager
bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com

Josh McMickle
Sales Manager
jmcmickle@ketihhawthorneauto.com

Miguel Alonso Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
malonso@ketihhawthorneauto.com

Robbie McCorkle
New & Used Sales
rmccorkle@keithhawthorneauto.com

Chad Hadden
New & Used Sales
chadden@keithhawthorneauto.com




Tairon Hale

Internet Manager
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com

Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com

Robert McMillion EL
New & Used Sales
rmcmillion@keithhawthorneauto.com

Adolfo Henriquez Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
ahenriquez@keithhawthorneauto.com







Tatiana Harris

Internet Manager
tharris@keithhawthorneauto.com


Suvilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com

Greg Oates
New & Used Sales
goates@keithhawthorneauto.com


Thomas Parker
New & Used Sales
tparker@keithhawthorneauto.com






  

 Service

David Mull
Service Manager
dmull@keithhawthorneauto.com

Bonnie Rauch
Service Cashier
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com

Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician



Rick Farmer
Service Advisor
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com

Mario Doreste 
Service Advisor 
mdoreste@keithhawthorneauto.com

Eddie Gann
Technician



 

Gary Parker
Service Advisor
gparker@keithhawthorneauto.com

 Matt Garrison
Ford Senior Master Technician

James Peay
Ford Master Technician
Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk / Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com


Ben Rich
Ford Master Technician







Parts

Kirk Killebrew
Parts Manager
kkillebrew@keithhawthorneauto.com
Maxwell Wolf
Parts Advisor
mwolf@keithhawthorneauto.com

Willie Bridges
Parts Driver
wbridges@keithhawthorneauto.com
Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alex Brautigam
Parts Advisor
abrautigam@keithhawthorneauto.com
   
 

Finance

Jere Brown
Finance Manager
jbrown@keithhawthorneauto.com
Sean Anderson
Finance Manager
sanderson@keithhawthorneauto.com

 
 
Quick Lane® at Keith Hawthorne Ford

Eric Patterson
Quicklane Manager
epatterson@keithhawthorneauto.com

Thomas Hamrick
Quicklane Technician


Cody Johnson
Quicklane Technician

















Stephen Johnson
Quicklane Technician


Matthew Chafin
Quicklane Technician




















Brandon Byrd
Quicklane Technician


Jon Haskin

Quicklane Technician














Haydn Wooten
Quicklane Technician


Mitchell Vestal

Quicklane Technician




















 
Info
AdChoices