Administration


Shanna Carpenter
Office Manager
scarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alexis McElveen
Receptionist
amcelveen@keithhawthorneauto.com
Macayla Cochran
Title Clerk
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com
Melissa Stewart
Accounts Payable
mstewart@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com
Emily Bridges
Service Cashier
ebridges@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Smith
Lot Attendant



Sales


Mike Grayson
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Ben Okoduwa
Sales Manager
bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com
Bobby Vaughan
Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tairon Hale
Floor Manager
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tatiana Harris
Internet Manager
tharris@keithhawthorneauto.com
Miguel Alonso Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
malonso@ketihhawthorneauto.com
Juan Garcia Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
jgarcia@keithhawthorneauto.com
Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Suvilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robbie McCorkle
New & Used Sales
rmccorkle@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thomas Parker
New & Used Sales
tparker@keithhawthorneauto.com
Adolfo Henriquez Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
ahenriquez@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tim Blalock
New & Used Sales
tblalock@keithhawthorneauto.com
Troy Willis
New & Used Sales
twillis@keithhawthorneauto.com



Service


Randy Zydonik
Parts and Service Director
rzydonik@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rick Farmer
Service Advisor
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com
Chris Blansit
Service Advisor
cblansit@keithhawthorneauto.com
Julio Quinones
Service Advisor
jquinones@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician
Matt Garrison
Ford Senior Master Technician
Tamarris Lewis
Ford Service Lane Assistant
Eddie Gann
Technician
Richard Valle
Master Transmission Technician
Gary Parker
Service Lane Assistant
Emily Bridges
Service Cashier
ebridges@keithhawthorneauto.com
Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk / Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com



Parts


Maxwell Wolf
Parts Manager
mwolf@keithhawthorneauto.com
Willie Bridges
Parts Driver
wbridges@keithhawthorneauto.com
Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dannie Bolton
Parts Advisor
dbolton@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance


Sean Anderson
Finance Manager
sanderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kevin Maupin
Finance Manager
kmaupin@keithhawthorneauto.com



Quick LaneĀ® at Keith Hawthorne Ford


Brandon Byrd
Quicklane Technician
Josh Cook
Quicklane Technician
Josh Edmunson
Quicklane Technician
Stephen Johnson
Quicklane Technician
Jonathan Pettry
Quicklane Technician
Chris Thomasson
Quicklane Technician
true AdChoices
;