Ford

617 N. Main St.
Directions Belmont, NC 28012

  • Sales: (866) 848-7684
  • Service: (866) 876-5287

Administration
Shanna Carpenter
Office Manager
scarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com

Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com 
Alexis McElveen
Receptionist
amcelveen@keithhawthorneauto.com

Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com

Macayla Cochran

Title Clerk
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com

Kelly Hutchins 

Service Cashier khutchins@keithhawthorneauto.com

 
Melissa Stewart
Accounts Payable
mstewart@keithhawthorneauto.com





 
Sales


Mike Grayson

General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com

Bobby Vaughan

Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com

Juan Garcia Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
jgarcia@keithhawthorneauto.com


Adolfo Henriquez Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
ahenriquez@keithhawthorneauto.com



Ben Okoduwa

Sales Manager
bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com

Miguel Alonso Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
malonso@ketihhawthorneauto.com

Chad Hadden
New & Used Sales
chadden@keithhawthorneauto.com

Will Martin
New & Used Sales
wmartin@keithhawthorneauto.com



Tairon Hale

Internet Manager
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com

Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com

Greg Oates
New & Used Sales
goates@keithhawthorneauto.com


Darrian Shook
New & Used Sales
dshook@keithhawthorneauto.com






Tatiana Harris

Internet Manager
tharris@keithhawthorneauto.com


Suvilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com

Robbie McCorkle
New & Used Sales
rmccorkle@keithhawthorneauto.com








  

 Service

David Mull
Service Manager
dmull@keithhawthorneauto.com

Ashley King
Service Cashier
aking@keithhawthorneauto.com

Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician




Rick Farmer
Service Advisor
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com

Krystal Weaver
Service Advisor
kweaver@keithhawthorneauto.com


Eddie Gann
Technician



 


Gary Parker
Service Advisor
gparker@keithhawthorneauto.com


James Peay

Ford Master Technician

Matt Garrison
Ford Senior Master Technician
Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk / Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com

Ben Rich
Ford Master Technician







Parts

Maxwell Wolf
Parts Manager
mwolf@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alex Brautigam
Parts Advisor
abrautigam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Willie Bridges
Parts Driver
wbridges@keithhawthorneauto.com
Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com

   
 

Finance

Sean Anderson
Finance Manager
sanderson@keithhawthorneauto.com

Josh McMickle
Finance Manager
jmcmickle@keithhawthorneauto.com

 
 
Quick Lane® at Keith Hawthorne Ford

Thomas Hamrick
Quicklane Technician


Cody Johnson
Quicklane Technician



















Stephen Johnson

Quicklane Technician


Matthew Chafin
Quicklane Technician






















Brandon Byrd
Quicklane Technician


Mitchell Vestal

Quicklane Technician
















Haydn Wooten

Quicklane Technician






















 
AdChoices