Administration
Shanna Carpenter
Office Manager
scarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com

Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com 

Alexis McElveen
Receptionist
amcelveen@keithhawthorneauto.com

Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com

Macayla Cochran

Title Clerk
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com

Emily Bridges
Service Cashier
ebridges@keithhawthorneauto.com


 
Melissa Stewart
Accounts Payable
mstewart@keithhawthorneauto.com


Tim Smith
Lot Attendant

 
Sales



Mike Grayson

General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com

Tatiana Harris
Internet Manager
tharris@keithhawthorneauto.com


Suvilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com

Tim Blalock
New & Used Sales
tblalock@keithhawthorneauto.com





Ben Okoduwa

Sales Manager
bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com

Bobby Vaughan
Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com


Juan Garcia
 Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
jgarcia@keithhawthorneauto.com

Scott Tucker
New & Used Sales
stucker@keithhawthorneauto.com


Chad Raines
Sales Manager
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com

Miguel Alonso Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
malonso@ketihhawthorneauto.com

Robbie McCorkle
New & Used Sales
rmccorkle@keithhawthorneauto.com






Tairon Hale

Floor Manager
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com

Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com

Adolfo Henriquez Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
ahenriquez@keithhawthorneauto.com







  

 Service

Jim Misjak
Parts & Service Director
jmisjak@keithhawthorneauto.com

Emily Bridges
Service Cashier
ebridges@keithhawthorneauto.com

Ben Rich
Ford Master Technician


David Mull
Service Advisor
dmull@keithhawthorneauto.com

Darin Williams
Service Advisor
dwilliams@keithhawthorneauto.com

Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician

 

Matt Scruggs
Service Advisor
mscruggs@keithhawthorneauto.com


Gary Parker
Service Lane Assistant

Eddie Gann
Technician

Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk / Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com


James Peay
Ford Master Technician


Matt Garrison
Ford Senior Master Technician




Parts

Maxwell Wolf
Parts Manager
mwolf@keithhawthorneauto.com
Willie Bridges
Parts Driver
wbridges@keithhawthorneauto.com
Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dannie Bolton
Parts Advisor
dbolton@keithhawthorneauto.com

   
 

Finance

Sean Anderson
Finance Manager
sanderson@keithhawthorneauto.com

Kevin Maupin
Finance Manager
kmaupin@keithhawthorneauto.com

 
 
Quick Lane® at Keith Hawthorne Ford

Stephen Johnson
Quicklane Technician





















Haydn Wooten

Quicklane Technician

























Chris Thomasson

Quicklane Technician
















Josh Cook

Quicklane Technician




















 
true AdChoices
;