Ford

617 N. Main St.
Directions Belmont, NC 28012

  • Sales: (866) 848-7684
  • Service: (866) 876-5287

Administration
Shanna Carpenter
Office Manager
scarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com

Bonnie Rauch
Receptionist
brauch@keithhawthorneauto.com 
Alexis McElveen
Receptionist
amcelveen@keithhawthorneauto.com

Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com


Macayla Cochran

Title Clerk
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com

Emily Bridges
Service Cashier
ebridges@keithhawthorneauto.com


 
Melissa Stewart
Accounts Payable
mstewart@keithhawthorneauto.com


Tim Smith
Lot Attendant
 
Sales

Mike Grayson
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com

Bobby Vaughan

Sales Manager
bvaughan@keithhawthorneauto.com

Juan Garcia Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
jgarcia@keithhawthorneauto.com


Matthew Imerman
New & Used Sales
mimerman@keithhawthorneauto.com



Ben Okoduwa

Sales Manager
bokoduwa@keithhawthorneauto.com

Miguel Alonso Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
malonso@ketihhawthorneauto.com

Robbie McCorkle
New & Used Sales
rmccorkle@keithhawthorneauto.com

Robert McMillion-EL
New & Used Sales
rmcmillion@keithhawthorneauto.com



Tairon Hale

Internet Manager
thale@keithhawthorneauto.com

Scott Harkins
New & Used Sales
sharkins@keithhawthorneauto.com

Adolfo Henriquez Hablo Espanol
New & Used Sales
ahenriquez@keithhawthorneauto.com

Jeff Smith
New & Used Sales
jsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com





Tatiana Harris

Internet Manager
tharris@keithhawthorneauto.com


Suvilla Kithcart
New & Used Sales
skithcart@keithhawthorneauto.com

Darrian Shook
New & Used Sales
dshook@keithhawthorneauto.com








  

 Service

David Mull
Service Manager
dmull@keithhawthorneauto.com

Emily Bridges
Service Cashier
ebridges@keithhawthorneauto.com

Eddie Gann
Technician


Rick Farmer
Service Advisor
rfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com

James Peay
Ford Master Technician

Matt Garrison
Ford Senior Master Technician


 
Gary Parker
Service Advisor
gparker@keithhawthorneauto.com


Ben Rich
Ford Master Technician


Corinne Shepard
Warranty Clerk / Cashier
cshepard@keithhawthorneauto.com

Dan Dellinger
Ford Senior Master Technician







Parts

Maxwell Wolf
Parts Manager
mwolf@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alex Brautigam
Parts Advisor
abrautigam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Willie Bridges
Parts Driver
wbridges@keithhawthorneauto.com
Josh Hinson
Parts Advisor
jhinson@keithhawthorneauto.com

   
 

Finance

Sean Anderson
Finance Manager
sanderson@keithhawthorneauto.com

Sydney Harris
Finance Manager
sharris@keithhawthorneauto.com

 
 
Quick Lane® at Keith Hawthorne Ford

Thomas Hamrick
Quicklane Technician

Cody Johnson
Quicklane Technician



















Stephen Johnson

Quicklane Technician

Mitchell Vestal
Quicklane Technician






















Brandon Byrd
Quicklane Technician

Chris Thomasson
Quicklane Technician

















Haydn Wooten

Quicklane Technician

Ashley King
Quicklane Support
aking@keithhawthorneauto.com



















 
AdChoices